Skip to content
Notes by Axbom
Per Axbom Mastodon

I did not expect this from Ghost(Pro) but if I cancel my subscription everything gets deleted immediately. Even if I've paid for 6 more months, the site will NOT stay up until the next billing cycle. And no refunds, despite this action.

What a devious policy. 🤔

But yeah, I'm pushing the buttons.

Cancel & delete account

Here's what happens when you cancel: 

- Your subscription will stop and you won't be billed again.

- Your Ghost (Pro) account will be closed immediately. 

- Your account and publication data will be permanently deleted. Remember to export your data before you cancel.
27 May 2022, 07:48
Share
LinkedIn Bluesky Email
  • Notes by Axbom
  • RSS

© 2026 Notes by Axbom